Skip to content
 Events Calendar for The Shipley SchoolClick here to Print

Events  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

May 29, 2020 - May 28, 2021

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Friday, May 29, 2020

All Day I Day- - (Days of SHIPLEY)
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM (Cancelled) Parent Ambassador Final Friday BreakfastPiltch Commons - (Avery Silverman Dining Room)
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM (Cancelled) Friday Spring Encore Clubs- - (Lower School)
- - (LS 1st Floor Common Room A105)
- - (LS Big Gym)
LS Academic Wing - (LS Common Room A205)
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM Virtual Spring Auction

Monday, June 01, 2020

All Day P Day- - (Days of SHIPLEY)

Tuesday, June 02, 2020

All Day L Day- - (Days of SHIPLEY)
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM (Cancelled) Last Day of Classes for UnderclassmenUS Main Building (814 Yarrow St) - (Upper School)
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM (Cancelled) 5th Grade Civilization Project and Greek GamesLS Main Building (125 N Roberts Rd) - (LS Small Gym)

Wednesday, June 03, 2020

All Day E Day- - (Days of SHIPLEY)
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM (Cancelled) US Underclassmen ExamsUS Main Building - (Lowrey Room)

Thursday, June 04, 2020

All Day Y Day- - (Days of SHIPLEY)
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM (Cancelled) US Underclassmen ExamsUS Main Building - (Lowrey Room)

Friday, June 05, 2020

All Day S Day- - (Days of SHIPLEY)
8:00 AM Last Day of Classes for US, MS & LS
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM (Cancelled) Transition Program For SeniorsUS Main Building (814 Yarrow St) - (Upper School)
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM (Cancelled) US Underclassmen ExamsUS Main Building - (Lowrey Room)
8:45 AM - 1:00 PM (Cancelled) LS Play Day- - (LS Turf Field)
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM (Cancelled) Middle School Grade 7 Generations Museum Reception- - (Grey Box Room 112)
Piltch Commons - (Avery Silverman Dining Room)

Saturday, June 06, 2020

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM (Cancelled) SAT Testing - Off Campus- - (Off Campus)

Monday, June 08, 2020

All Day H Day- - (Days of SHIPLEY)
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Cancelled) MS Grade 7 Rafting Trip- - (Off Campus)
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM (Cancelled) US Underclassmen ExamsUS Main Building - (Lowrey Room)
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM (Cancelled) US Baccalaureate Practice- - (Church of Redeemer)
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM (Cancelled) SSP Presentations- - (US Room S203)
- - (US Room S103)
- - (US Room S104)
- - (US Room S105)
- - (US Room S106)
- - (US Room S107)
- - (US Room S108)
- - (US Room S203)
- - (US Room S204)
- - (US Room S205)
- - (US Room S206)
- - (US Room S208)
US Speer Wing - (US Room S207)

Tuesday, June 09, 2020

All Day I Day- - (Days of SHIPLEY)
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM (Cancelled) Lower School Last Day 12:00 DismissalLS Main Building (125 N Roberts Rd) - (LS Front Lobby)
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM (Cancelled) MS Last Day of Classes - 12:00 Noon DismissalWest Middle School - (Middle School)
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM (Cancelled) 5th Grade Closing CeremonyLS Gym - (LS Big Gym)

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

All Day P Day- - (Days of SHIPLEY)
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM (Cancelled) Middle School Closing ExercisesYarnall Gym - (Yarnall Gym)
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM (Cancelled) Middle School Closing Exercises ReceptionPiltch Commons - (Avery Silverman Dining Room)
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM (Cancelled) Commencement RehearsalYarnall Gym - (Yarnall Gym)
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM (Cancelled) Upper School Arts NightUS Main Building (814 Yarrow St) - (Upper School)
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM (Cancelled) Upper School Class NightYarnall Gym - (Yarnall Gym)

Thursday, June 11, 2020

All Day L Day- - (Days of SHIPLEY)
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM (Cancelled) MS 8th Grade Hershey Park Trip- - (Off Campus)
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM (Cancelled) US Baccalaureate Night- - (Church of Redeemer)

Saturday, June 13, 2020

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM ACT Testing - Off Campus- - (Off Campus)

Monday, June 15, 2020

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Shipley Squash CampSquash Courts - (Squash Courts)

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Shipley Squash CampSquash Courts - (Squash Courts)

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Shipley Squash CampSquash Courts - (Squash Courts)

Thursday, June 18, 2020

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Shipley Squash CampSquash Courts - (Squash Courts)

Friday, June 19, 2020

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Shipley Squash CampSquash Courts - (Squash Courts)

Monday, June 22, 2020

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM (Cancelled) Shipley Girls Basketball CampYarnall Gym - (Yarnall Gym)
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Shipley Golf Classic- - (Off Campus)
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Shipley Squash CampSquash Courts - (Squash Courts)

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Shipley Girls Basketball CampYarnall Gym - (Yarnall Gym)
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Shipley Squash CampSquash Courts - (Squash Courts)

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Shipley Girls Basketball CampYarnall Gym - (Yarnall Gym)
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Shipley Squash CampSquash Courts - (Squash Courts)

Thursday, June 25, 2020

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Shipley Girls Basketball CampYarnall Gym - (Yarnall Gym)
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Shipley Squash CampSquash Courts - (Squash Courts)

Friday, June 26, 2020

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Shipley Girls Basketball CampYarnall Gym - (Yarnall Gym)
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Shipley Squash CampSquash Courts - (Squash Courts)

Monday, July 06, 2020

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Shipley Squash CampSquash Courts - (Squash Courts)

Tuesday, July 07, 2020

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Shipley Squash CampSquash Courts - (Squash Courts)

Wednesday, July 08, 2020

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Shipley Squash CampSquash Courts - (Squash Courts)

Thursday, July 09, 2020

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Shipley Squash CampSquash Courts - (Squash Courts)

Friday, July 10, 2020

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Shipley Squash CampSquash Courts - (Squash Courts)

Monday, July 13, 2020

9:30 AM - 3:30 PM Shipley Squash Elite CampSquash Courts - (Squash Courts)

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

9:30 AM - 3:30 PM Shipley Squash Elite CampSquash Courts - (Squash Courts)

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

9:30 AM - 3:30 PM Shipley Squash Elite CampSquash Courts - (Squash Courts)

Thursday, July 16, 2020

9:30 AM - 3:30 PM Shipley Squash Elite CampSquash Courts - (Squash Courts)

Friday, July 17, 2020

9:30 AM - 3:30 PM Shipley Squash Elite CampSquash Courts - (Squash Courts)

Saturday, July 18, 2020

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM ACT Testing - Off Campus- - (Off Campus)

Monday, July 20, 2020

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Shipley Squash CampSquash Courts - (Squash Courts)

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Shipley Squash CampSquash Courts - (Squash Courts)

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Shipley Squash CampSquash Courts - (Squash Courts)

Thursday, July 23, 2020

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Shipley Squash CampSquash Courts - (Squash Courts)

Friday, July 24, 2020

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Shipley Squash CampSquash Courts - (Squash Courts)

Monday, July 27, 2020

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Shipley Squash CampSquash Courts - (Squash Courts)

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Shipley Squash CampSquash Courts - (Squash Courts)

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Shipley Squash CampSquash Courts - (Squash Courts)

Thursday, July 30, 2020

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Shipley Squash CampSquash Courts - (Squash Courts)

Friday, July 31, 2020

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Shipley Squash CampSquash Courts - (Squash Courts)

Monday, August 03, 2020

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Shipley Squash CampSquash Courts - (Squash Courts)

Tuesday, August 04, 2020

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Shipley Squash CampSquash Courts - (Squash Courts)

Wednesday, August 05, 2020

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Shipley Squash CampSquash Courts - (Squash Courts)

Thursday, August 06, 2020

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Shipley Squash CampSquash Courts - (Squash Courts)

Friday, August 07, 2020

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Shipley Squash CampSquash Courts - (Squash Courts)

Monday, August 10, 2020

9:30 AM - 3:30 PM Shipley Squash Elite CampSquash Courts - (Squash Courts)

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

9:30 AM - 3:30 PM Shipley Squash Elite CampSquash Courts - (Squash Courts)

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

9:30 AM - 3:30 PM Shipley Squash Elite CampSquash Courts - (Squash Courts)

Thursday, August 13, 2020

9:30 AM - 3:30 PM Shipley Squash Elite CampSquash Courts - (Squash Courts)

Friday, August 14, 2020

9:30 AM - 3:30 PM Shipley Squash Elite CampSquash Courts - (Squash Courts)

Monday, August 24, 2020

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Jumpstart Reading ProgramHowland House (1030 Wyndon Ave) - (LSH 1st Floor)

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Jumpstart Reading ProgramHowland House (1030 Wyndon Ave) - (LSH 1st Floor)

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Jumpstart Reading ProgramHowland House (1030 Wyndon Ave) - (LSH 1st Floor)

Thursday, August 27, 2020

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Jumpstart Reading ProgramHowland House (1030 Wyndon Ave) - (LSH 1st Floor)

Friday, August 28, 2020

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Jumpstart Reading ProgramHowland House (1030 Wyndon Ave) - (LSH 1st Floor)

Monday, August 31, 2020

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Jumpstart Reading ProgramHowland House (1030 Wyndon Ave) - (LSH 1st Floor)

Tuesday, September 01, 2020

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Jumpstart Reading ProgramHowland House (1030 Wyndon Ave) - (LSH 1st Floor)

Wednesday, September 02, 2020

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Jumpstart Reading ProgramHowland House (1030 Wyndon Ave) - (LSH 1st Floor)

Thursday, September 03, 2020

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Jumpstart Reading ProgramHowland House (1030 Wyndon Ave) - (LSH 1st Floor)

Friday, September 04, 2020

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Jumpstart Reading ProgramHowland House (1030 Wyndon Ave) - (LSH 1st Floor)

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search