Skip to content

Search events. View events.

This calendar has not been filtered.

Display Options

Search

Reset Calendar
From:
To:


Show Results


Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

September 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, September 01, 2019

2

Monday, September 02, 2019

7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Labor Day Holiday (School Closed)


3

Tuesday, September 03, 2019

8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
MS Orientation for 6th & New 7th & 8th Parents


8:15 AM - 10:00 AM
MS Orientation for 6th Graders


8:15 AM - 10:00 AM
MS Orientation for New 7th and 8th Graders


8:15 AM - 12:30 PM
US Orientation


8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
LS Orientation for Prek & K last names A-K


8:45 AM - 9:30 AM
Orientation for New Students Grades 1 - 5


9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
(Cancelled) LS New Student Orientation


9:15 AM - 9:45 AM
Orientation for Prek & K Last Names L-Z


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
MS Student Orientation


1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
MS 7th Grade Student Social


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Girls and Boys Soccer Dinner


4

Wednesday, September 04, 2019

All Day
S Day


7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
LS Coffee in front lobby for parents


8:15 AM - 3:00 PM
LS First Day of Classes


8:15 AM - 12:00 PM
LS PreK 12:00 Dismissal


8:15 AM - 12:00 PM
LS PreK 12:00 Dismissal


8:15 AM - 3:30 PM
MS First Day of Classes


8:15 AM - 3:15 PM
US First Day of Classes


5

Thursday, September 05, 2019

All Day
H Day


8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
US Photo Day


8:15 AM - 12:00 PM
LS PreK 12:00 Dismissal


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Shipley Boys Basketball Fall Workouts


6

Friday, September 06, 2019

All Day
I Day


8:00 AM - 3:15 PM
MS Photo Day


8:15 AM - 12:00 PM
LS PreK 12:00 Dismissal


7

Saturday, September 07, 2019

8:00 AM - 5:15 PM
Bryn Mawr Day


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Fall Baseball


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Boys Soccer Game


8

Sunday, September 08, 2019

9

Monday, September 09, 2019

All Day
P Day


10

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

All Day
L Day


8:15 AM - 9:30 AM
Lower School Parent Coordinator Meeting


3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Baseball Hitting


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Shipley Boys Basketball Fall Workouts


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
MS Grade 6 Back to School Night


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
MS Grade 6 Back to School Night


11

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

All Day
E Day


8:30 AM - 10:15 AM
Shipley Shops Committee Meeting


3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Baseball Hitting


5:45 PM - 7:45 PM
(Cancelled) Girls Varsity Basketball


7:00 PM - 8:45 PM
College Counseling Q&A Session for Senior Parents


12

Thursday, September 12, 2019

All Day
Y Day


3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Baseball Hitting


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Shipley Boys Basketball Fall Workouts


7:00 PM - 9:15 PM
LS Grades 3 - 5 Back to School Night


13

Friday, September 13, 2019

All Day
S Day


8:15 AM - 3:15 PM
LS Dress Down Day


14

Saturday, September 14, 2019

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
ACT Testing - Off Campus


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Fall Baseball


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Boys Varsity Soccer Practice


15

Sunday, September 15, 2019

16

Monday, September 16, 2019

All Day
H Day


3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Monday Encore Clubs


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Shipley Boys Basketball Fall Workouts


5:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Girls Varsity Basketball


5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
JV Boys Soccer Dinner


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Romeo and Juliet Auditions


17

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

All Day
I Day


8:15 AM - 9:30 AM
US Class Coordinators Meeting


3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Tuesday Encore Clubs


3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Baseball Hitting


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Shipley Boys Basketball Fall Workouts


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Romeo and Juliet Auditions


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
MS Grades 7 & 8 Back to School Night


18

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

All Day
P Day


3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Wednesday Encore Clubs


3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Baseball Hitting


5:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Girls Varsity Basketball


19

Thursday, September 19, 2019

All Day
L Day


8:15 AM - 2:30 PM
Grade 6 Corn Maze Trip


3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Thursday Encore Clubs


3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Baseball Hitting


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
LS Pre-K to Grade 2 Back to School Night


20

Friday, September 20, 2019

All Day
E Day


3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Friday Encore Clubs


21

Saturday, September 21, 2019

11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Super Saturday and Athletic Games


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Alumni Happy Hour


22

Sunday, September 22, 2019

23

Monday, September 23, 2019

All Day
Y Day


3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Monday Encore Clubs


5:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Girls Varsity Basketball


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Romeo and Juliet Rehearsal


24

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

All Day
S Day


8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
LS Class Photo Day


8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Shipley Volunteer Showcase


3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Tuesday Encore Clubs


3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Baseball Hitting


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Shipley Boys Basketball Fall Workouts


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Romeo and Juliet Rehearsal


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Crew Parent Meeting


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
MS 7th & 8th Grade Spain & France Trips Info Session


25

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

All Day
H Day


8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Annual Fund Kickoff Meeting


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
(Cancelled) Prek Walking Field Trip to Bryn Mawr Fire House


2:30 PM - 3:15 PM
MS Parent Coordinators Meeting


3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Wednesday Encore Clubs


3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Baseball Hitting


5:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Girls Varsity Basketball


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Romeo and Juliet Rehearsal


26

Thursday, September 26, 2019

All Day
I Day


8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
LS Photo Day


3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Thursday Encore Clubs


3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Baseball Hitting


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
US Back to School Night


27

Friday, September 27, 2019

All Day
P Day


8:15 AM - 2:30 PM
Grade 6 Corn Maze Trip (Rain Date)


8:15 AM - 3:15 PM
MS 8th Grade Trip to Philadelphia


8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
(Cancelled) Coffee and Conversation with the LS Administration


8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
Coffee and Conversation with the LS Administration


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
PAISAD Meeting


3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Friday Encore Clubs


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Speer Gallery Artist Reception


28

Saturday, September 28, 2019

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Fall Baseball


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Romeo and Juliet Rehearsal


29

Sunday, September 29, 2019

30

Monday, September 30, 2019

7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Rosh Hashanah (School Closed)


1

Tuesday, October 01, 2019

2

Wednesday, October 02, 2019

3

Thursday, October 03, 2019

4

Friday, October 04, 2019

5

Saturday, October 05, 2019

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search