Skip to content

Search events. View events.

This calendar has not been filtered.

Display Options

Search

Reset Calendar
From:
To:


Show Results


Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

September 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
27

Sunday, August 27, 2017

28

Monday, August 28, 2017

29

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

30

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

31

Thursday, August 31, 2017

1

Friday, September 01, 2017

7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Labor Day Holiday (School Closed)


9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Jumpstart Reading Program


2

Saturday, September 02, 2017

3

Sunday, September 03, 2017

4

Monday, September 04, 2017

7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Labor Day Holiday (School Closed)


5

Tuesday, September 05, 2017

8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
MS Orientation for 6th & New 7th & 8th Parents


8:15 AM - 1:00 PM
MS Orientation for 6th Graders


8:15 AM - 11:30 AM
MS Orientation for New 7th and 8th Graders


8:15 AM - 12:30 PM
US Orientation


9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
LS Visiting Day for Pre-K and K Last Names A-J


10:30 AM - 11:30 PM
LS Visiting Day for Pre-K & K Last Names K - Z


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
LS New Student Orientation Grades 1-5


6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Girls Varsity Basketball


6

Wednesday, September 06, 2017

All Day
S Day


8:15 AM - 3:00 PM
LS First Day of Classes


8:15 AM - 12:00 PM
LS PreK 12:00 Dismissal


8:15 AM - 3:30 PM
MS First Day of Classes


8:15 AM - 3:15 PM
US First Day of Classes


7

Thursday, September 07, 2017

All Day
H Day


8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
US Photo Day


8:15 AM - 12:00 PM
LS PreK 12:00 Dismissal


6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Girls Varsity Basketball


8

Friday, September 08, 2017

All Day
I Day


8:00 AM - 3:15 PM
MS Photo Day


8:15 AM - 12:00 PM
LS PreK 12:00 Dismissal


9

Saturday, September 09, 2017

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
ACT Testing - Off Campus


9:00 AM
(Cancelled) Boys Soccer Practice


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Fall Baseball


10

Sunday, September 10, 2017

11

Monday, September 11, 2017

All Day
P Day


3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
LS Monday Encore Clubs


5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Shipley Boys Basketball Fall Workouts


12

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

All Day
L Day


8:15 AM - 9:30 AM
LS Parent Coordinator Meeting


8:15 AM - 9:30 AM
US Class Coordinator Meeting


3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
LS Tuesday Encore Clubs


3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
MS Tuesday Encore Clubs


3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
Fall Baseball Hitting


4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Board of Trustees Meeting


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
MS Grade 6 Back to School Night


13

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

All Day
E Day


8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Shipley Shops Committee Meeting


3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
LS Wednesday Encore Clubs


3:30 PM - 4:45 PM
MS Wednesday Encore Clubs


3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
Fall Baseball Hitting


5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Shipley Boys Basketball Fall Workouts


14

Thursday, September 14, 2017

All Day
Y Day


3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
LS Thursday Encore Clubs


3:30 PM - 4:45 PM
Thursday MS Encore Clubs


3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
Fall Baseball Hitting


6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Girls Varsity Basketball


6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
LS Pre-K to Grade 2 Back to School Night


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
College Counseling Q&A Session for Senior Parents


15

Friday, September 15, 2017

All Day
S Day


8:30 AM - 9:45 AM
Annual Giving Volunteer Kick-Off


3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
LS Friday Encore Clubs


16

Saturday, September 16, 2017

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Fall Baseball


9:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Test-Prep for the SAT and ACT


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Girls Tennis Invitational


17

Sunday, September 17, 2017

18

Monday, September 18, 2017

All Day
H Day


3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
LS Monday Encore Clubs


5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Shipley Boys Basketball Fall Workouts


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
MS and US Evening Presentation by Suzanne Bogdan


19

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

All Day
I Day


8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Shipley Volunteer Showcase


3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
LS Tuesday Encore Clubs


3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
MS Tuesday Encore Clubs


3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
Fall Baseball Hitting


6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Girls Varsity Basketball


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
MS Grades 7 & 8 Back to School Night


20

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

All Day
P Day


7:45 AM - 9:15 AM
Coffee Prior to Oaks to Acorns Assembly


9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
All School Assembly - Oaks to Acorns


3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
LS Wednesday Encore Clubs


3:30 PM - 4:45 PM
MS Wednesday Encore Clubs


3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
Fall Baseball Hitting


5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Shipley Boys Basketball Fall Workouts


21

Thursday, September 21, 2017

7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Rosh Hashanah (School Closed)


22

Friday, September 22, 2017

All Day
L Day


8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
All School Spirit Dress Day


3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
LS Friday Encore Clubs


23

Saturday, September 23, 2017

10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Super Saturday and Athletic Games


24

Sunday, September 24, 2017

25

Monday, September 25, 2017

All Day
E Day


8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
Coffee and Conversation with the LS Administration


3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
LS Monday Encore Clubs


5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Shipley Boys Basketball Fall Workouts


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
MS 7th & 8th Grade Spanish Trip Info Session


26

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

All Day
Y Day


2:30 PM - 3:15 PM
MS Parent Coordinators Meeting


3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
LS Tuesday Encore Clubs


3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
MS Tuesday Encore Clubs


3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
Fall Baseball Hitting


6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Girls Varsity Basketball


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Leadership Council Reception


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
MS 8th Grade Italy Trip Info Session


27

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

All Day
S Day


8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
LS Class Photo Day


3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
LS Wednesday Encore Clubs


3:30 PM - 4:45 PM
MS Wednesday Encore Clubs


3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
Fall Baseball Hitting


5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Shipley Boys Basketball Fall Workouts


6:45 PM - 9:00 PM
US Back to School Night


28

Thursday, September 28, 2017

All Day
H Day


8:15 AM - 3:30 PM
Grade 6 Corn Maze Trip


8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
LS Photo Day


3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
LS Thursday Encore Clubs


3:30 PM - 4:45 PM
Thursday MS Encore Clubs


3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
Fall Baseball Hitting


6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Girls Varsity Basketball


6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
LS Grades 3 - 5 Back to School Night


29

Friday, September 29, 2017

All Day
I Day


8:15 AM - 3:15 PM
Grade 6 Corn Maze Trip (Rain Date)


8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
MS 8th Grade Trip to Philadelphia


3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
LS Friday Encore Clubs


30

Saturday, September 30, 2017

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Fall Baseball


Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search