Skip to content

Search events. View events.

This calendar has not been filtered.

Calendar FAQs/Provide Feedback

Display Options

Search

Reset Calendar
From:
To:


Show Results


Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

August 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31

Sunday, July 31, 2016

1

Monday, August 01, 2016

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Eagles Football Academy


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
ACT Summer Program


9:00 AM
Fall Encore Club Registration Begins


12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
New SAT Summer Program


5:15 PM - 6:45 PM
Shipley Boys Basketball Summer Workouts


6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Summer Bridge Parent & Student Welcoming


2

Tuesday, August 02, 2016

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Eagles Football Academy


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
FH Pickup


3

Wednesday, August 03, 2016

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Eagles Football Academy


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
ACT Summer Program


12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
New SAT Summer Program


5:15 PM - 6:45 PM
Shipley Boys Basketball Summer Workouts


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Boys Soccer Pickup


4

Thursday, August 04, 2016

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Eagles Football Academy


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
ACT Summer Program


12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
New SAT Summer Program


5

Friday, August 05, 2016

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Eagles Football Academy


6

Saturday, August 06, 2016

7

Sunday, August 07, 2016

8

Monday, August 08, 2016

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Future Stars Camp


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
ACT Summer Program


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
FC USA Philadelphia Soccer Camp


12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
New SAT Summer Program


5:15 PM - 6:45 PM
Shipley Boys Basketball Summer Workouts


9

Tuesday, August 09, 2016

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Future Stars Camp


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
FC USA Philadelphia Soccer Camp


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
FH Pickup


10

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Future Stars Camp


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
ACT Summer Program


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
FC USA Philadelphia Soccer Camp


12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
New SAT Summer Program


5:15 PM - 6:45 PM
Shipley Boys Basketball Summer Workouts


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Boys Soccer Pickup


11

Thursday, August 11, 2016

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Future Stars Camp


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
ACT Summer Program


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
FC USA Philadelphia Soccer Camp


12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
New SAT Summer Program


12

Friday, August 12, 2016

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Future Stars Camp


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
FC USA Philadelphia Soccer Camp


13

Saturday, August 13, 2016

14

Sunday, August 14, 2016

15

Monday, August 15, 2016

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Future Stars Camp


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
ACT Summer Program


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
(Cancelled) Shipley Field Hockey Camp


12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
New SAT Summer Program


5:15 PM - 6:45 PM
Shipley Boys Basketball Summer Workouts


16

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Future Stars Camp


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
(Cancelled) Shipley Field Hockey Camp


11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Annual Fund Directors Meeting


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
FH Pickup


17

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Future Stars Camp


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
ACT Summer Program


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
(Cancelled) Shipley Field Hockey Camp


12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
New SAT Summer Program


5:15 PM - 6:45 PM
Shipley Boys Basketball Summer Workouts


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Boys Soccer Pickup


18

Thursday, August 18, 2016

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Future Stars Camp


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
ACT Summer Program


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
(Cancelled) Shipley Field Hockey Camp


12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
New SAT Summer Program


19

Friday, August 19, 2016

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Future Stars Camp


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
ACT/SAT Timed Tests


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
(Cancelled) Shipley Field Hockey Camp


20

Saturday, August 20, 2016

21

Sunday, August 21, 2016

22

Monday, August 22, 2016

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Future Stars Camp


9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Jumpstart Reading Program


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
US Fall Sports Preseason Training Begins


23

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Future Stars Camp


9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Jumpstart Reading Program


24

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Future Stars Camp


9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Jumpstart Reading Program


25

Thursday, August 25, 2016

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Future Stars Camp


9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Jumpstart Reading Program


26

Friday, August 26, 2016

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Future Stars Camp


9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Jumpstart Reading Program


27

Saturday, August 27, 2016

28

Sunday, August 28, 2016

29

Monday, August 29, 2016

9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Jumpstart Reading Program


30

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Jumpstart Reading Program


31

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Jumpstart Reading Program


10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
US Fall Athletes Lunch & Guest Speaker


1

Thursday, September 01, 2016

2

Friday, September 02, 2016

3

Saturday, September 03, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search