Skip to content

Search events. View events.

This calendar has not been filtered.

Display Options

Search

Reset Calendar
From:
To:


Show Results


Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

July 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, July 01, 2018

2

Monday, July 02, 2018

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Shipley Enrichment Camp


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
LS Summer Reading Program


5:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Field Hockey Pick-up


6:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Field Hockey Pick-up


3

Tuesday, July 03, 2018

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Shipley Enrichment Camp


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
LS Summer Reading Program


4

Wednesday, July 04, 2018

5

Thursday, July 05, 2018

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Shipley Enrichment Camp


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
LS Summer Reading Program


6

Friday, July 06, 2018

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Shipley Enrichment Camp


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
LS Summer Reading Program


7

Saturday, July 07, 2018

8

Sunday, July 08, 2018

9

Monday, July 09, 2018

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Shipley Enrichment Camp


5:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Field Hockey Pick-up


6:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Field Hockey Pick-up


10

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Shipley Enrichment Camp


11

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Shipley Enrichment Camp


4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Boys Soccer Pickup


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Girls Soccer Pick Up


5:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Field Hockey Pick-up


6:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Field Hockey Pick-up


12

Thursday, July 12, 2018

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Shipley Enrichment Camp


13

Friday, July 13, 2018

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Shipley Enrichment Camp


14

Saturday, July 14, 2018

15

Sunday, July 15, 2018

16

Monday, July 16, 2018

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Shipley Enrichment Camp


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Shipley Field Hockey and Lacrosse Camp


5:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Field Hockey Pick-up


6:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Field Hockey Pick-up


17

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Shipley Enrichment Camp


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Shipley Field Hockey and Lacrosse Camp


18

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Shipley Enrichment Camp


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Shipley Field Hockey and Lacrosse Camp


4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Boys Soccer Pickup


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Girls Soccer Pick Up


5:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Field Hockey Pick-up


6:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Field Hockey Pick-up


19

Thursday, July 19, 2018

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Shipley Enrichment Camp


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Shipley Field Hockey and Lacrosse Camp


20

Friday, July 20, 2018

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Shipley Enrichment Camp


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Shipley Field Hockey and Lacrosse Camp


21

Saturday, July 21, 2018

22

Sunday, July 22, 2018

23

Monday, July 23, 2018

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Shipley Enrichment Camp


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Shipley Boys Soccer Camp


5:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Field Hockey Pick-up


6:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Field Hockey Pick-up


24

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Shipley Enrichment Camp


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Shipley Boys Soccer Camp


6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Shipley Boys Basketball Summer Workouts


25

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Shipley Enrichment Camp


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Shipley Boys Soccer Camp


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Girls Soccer Pick Up


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Shipley Boys Basketball Summer Workouts


5:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Field Hockey Pick-up


6:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Field Hockey Pick-up


26

Thursday, July 26, 2018

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Shipley Enrichment Camp


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Shipley Boys Soccer Camp


6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Shipley Boys Basketball Summer Workouts


27

Friday, July 27, 2018

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Shipley Enrichment Camp


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Shipley Boys Soccer Camp


28

Saturday, July 28, 2018

29

Sunday, July 29, 2018

30

Monday, July 30, 2018

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Shipley Boys Basketball Camp


12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
SAT Summer Program


5:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Field Hockey Pick-up


6:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Field Hockey Pick-up


31

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Shipley Boys Basketball Camp


6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Shipley Boys Basketball Summer Workouts


1

Wednesday, August 01, 2018

2

Thursday, August 02, 2018

3

Friday, August 03, 2018

4

Saturday, August 04, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search