Skip to content

Search events. View events.

This calendar has not been filtered.

Display Options

Search

Reset Calendar
From:
To:


Show Results


Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

June 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
27

Sunday, May 27, 2018

28

Monday, May 28, 2018

29

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

30

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

31

Thursday, May 31, 2018

1

Friday, June 01, 2018

End Time 3:00 PM
Underclassmen Exams (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
I Day


8:00 AM - 3:15 PM
MS Grade 7 Generations Unit


8:45 AM - 1:00 PM
LS Play Day


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
MS Grade 7 Generations Museum Reception


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
MS Grade 7 Generations Museum Reception


2

Saturday, June 02, 2018

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SAT Testing - Off Campus


9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
Elementary Squash Clinics


10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Squash Clinics


2:00 PM - 4:45 PM
Mata Recital


3

Sunday, June 03, 2018

4

Monday, June 04, 2018

All Day
P Day


7:15 AM - 4:30 PM
MS Grade 7 Canoeing Trip


10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
US Baccalaureate Rehearsal


6:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Field Hockey Pick-up


5

Tuesday, June 05, 2018

All Day
L Day


8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
MS Last Day of Classes - 12:00 Noon Dismissal


8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
LS Closing & Grade 5 Greek Day - Noon Dismissal


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
MS Grade 8 Graduation Party


6

Wednesday, June 06, 2018

All Day
E Day


9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
MS Closing Exercises


10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
MS Closing Exercises Reception


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Graduation Rehearsal


6:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Field Hockey Pick-up


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
US Arts Night


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
US Class Night


7

Thursday, June 07, 2018

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
MS 8th Grade Hershey Park Trip


6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Baccalaureate Reception


8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
US Baccalaureate


8

Friday, June 08, 2018

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Commencement


11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Graduation Reception


9

Saturday, June 09, 2018

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
ACT Testing - Off Campus


10

Sunday, June 10, 2018

11

Monday, June 11, 2018

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Music Theater Mash-up


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Shipley Squash Camp


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
PK & K Welcome Party


5:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Field Hockey Pick-up


6:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Field Hockey Pick-up


12

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Music Theater Mash-up


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Shipley Squash Camp


4:00 PM - 11:00 PM
US Final Grades Available


5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Girls Basketball Workouts


6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Shipley Boys Basketball Summer Workouts


13

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Music Theater Mash-up


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Shipley Squash Camp


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Shipley Boys Basketball Summer Workouts


5:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Field Hockey Pick-up


6:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Field Hockey Pick-up


14

Thursday, June 14, 2018

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Music Theater Mash-up


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Shipley Squash Camp


5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Girls Basketball Workouts


6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Shipley Boys Basketball Summer Workouts


15

Friday, June 15, 2018

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Music Theater Mash-up


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Shipley Squash Camp


16

Saturday, June 16, 2018

17

Sunday, June 17, 2018

18

Monday, June 18, 2018

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Shipley Enrichment Camp


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
LS Summer Reading Program


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Music Theater Mash-up


9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Shipley Golf Classic


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Shipley Squash Camp


5:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Field Hockey Pick-up


6:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Field Hockey Pick-up


19

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Shipley Enrichment Camp


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Gamebreaker Lacrosse Camp


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
LS Summer Reading Program


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Music Theater Mash-up


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Shipley Squash Camp


5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Girls Basketball Workouts


6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Shipley Boys Basketball Summer Workouts


20

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Shipley Enrichment Camp


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Gamebreaker Lacrosse Camp


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
LS Summer Reading Program


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Music Theater Mash-up


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Shipley Squash Camp


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Shipley Boys Basketball Summer Workouts


5:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Field Hockey Pick-up


6:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Field Hockey Pick-up


21

Thursday, June 21, 2018

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Shipley Enrichment Camp


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Gamebreaker Lacrosse Camp


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
LS Summer Reading Program


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Music Theater Mash-up


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Shipley Squash Camp


5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Girls Basketball Workouts


6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Shipley Boys Basketball Summer Workouts


22

Friday, June 22, 2018

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Shipley Enrichment Camp


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Gamebreaker Lacrosse Camp


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
LS Summer Reading Program


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Music Theater Mash-up


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Shipley Squash Camp


23

Saturday, June 23, 2018

24

Sunday, June 24, 2018

25

Monday, June 25, 2018

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(Cancelled) Eagles Football Camp


8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Shipley Enrichment Camp


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Gamebreaker Lacrosse Camp


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
LS Summer Reading Program


5:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Field Hockey Pick-up


6:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Field Hockey Pick-up


26

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(Cancelled) Eagles Football Camp


8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Shipley Enrichment Camp


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Gamebreaker Lacrosse Camp


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
LS Summer Reading Program


5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Girls Basketball Workouts


6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Shipley Boys Basketball Summer Workouts


27

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(Cancelled) Eagles Football Camp


8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Shipley Enrichment Camp


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Gamebreaker Lacrosse Camp


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
LS Summer Reading Program


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Shipley Boys Basketball Summer Workouts


5:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Field Hockey Pick-up


6:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Field Hockey Pick-up


28

Thursday, June 28, 2018

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(Cancelled) Eagles Football Camp


8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Shipley Enrichment Camp


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Gamebreaker Lacrosse Camp


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
LS Summer Reading Program


5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Girls Basketball Workouts


6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Shipley Boys Basketball Summer Workouts


29

Friday, June 29, 2018

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(Cancelled) Eagles Football Camp


8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Shipley Enrichment Camp


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
LS Summer Reading Program


30

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search