Skip to content

Search events. View events.

This calendar has not been filtered.

Display Options

Search

Reset Calendar
From:
To:


Show Results


Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

December 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
25

Sunday, November 25, 2018

26

Monday, November 26, 2018

27

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

28

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

29

Thursday, November 29, 2018

30

Friday, November 30, 2018

1

Saturday, December 01, 2018

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SAT Testing - Off Campus


9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
Elementary Squash Clinic


9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
PreK & K Admissions Visits


10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Beginner/Intermed...


10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
FSL vs InterAc Basketball Challenge


2

Sunday, December 02, 2018

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Field Hockey Pick-Up


3

Monday, December 03, 2018

All Day
S Day


6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Intermediate Squash Clinic


4

Tuesday, December 04, 2018

All Day
H Day


8:45 AM - 10:00 AM
Lower School Winter Concert


3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Tuesday Encore Clubs


4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Board of Trustees Meeting


5

Wednesday, December 05, 2018

All Day
I Day


8:15 AM - 9:45 AM
Upper School Tour for 8th Grade Parents


8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
LS Health Screening


9:15 AM - 11:15 PM
4th Grade Trip to Target


3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Wednesday Encore Clubs


6

Thursday, December 06, 2018

All Day
P Day


8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
US Health Screening


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
All School Admissions Tours


3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
LS Musical Theater Practice


7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Upper School Jazz and Chamber Winds Concert


7

Friday, December 07, 2018

All Day
L Day


8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
US Health Screening


3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Friday Encore Clubs


8

Saturday, December 08, 2018

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
ACT Testing - Off Campus


8:00 AM - 1:15 PM
SSAT Testing


9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
Elementary Squash Clinic


9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
(Cancelled) PreK & K Admissions Visit - SNOW DATE


10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Beginner/Intermed...


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Crew Practice


10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sean Costello Basketball Clinic


12:15 PM - 3:30 PM
Boys Basketball Showcase


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Girls Basketball Shoot Around


9

Sunday, December 09, 2018

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Field Hockey Pick-Up


10

Monday, December 10, 2018

All Day
E Day


3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Monday Encore Clubs


5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Annual Fund Phonathon


6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Intermediate Squash Clinic


11

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

All Day
Y Day


8:15 AM - 9:30 AM
US Class Coordinators Meeting


3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Tuesday Encore Clubs


4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Upper School Semester Comments Available


12

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

All Day
S Day


3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Wednesday Encore Clubs


13

Thursday, December 13, 2018

All Day
H Day


8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Middle School Spirit Dress Day


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
All School Admissions Tours


3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
LS Musical Theater Practice


3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Thursday Encore Clubs


4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Board of Trustees Meeting


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Fourth Grade Families Parent Pos. Ed. Workshop


14

Friday, December 14, 2018

All Day
I Day


8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Lower School Spirit Dress Day


8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
MS 8th Grade US Transition Information Event


8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Upper School Spirit Dress Day


8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Middle School Winter Concert


11:30 AM - 2:30 PM
MS Service Friday


3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Friday Encore Clubs


5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Swim Team Dinner


15

Saturday, December 15, 2018

9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
Elementary Squash Clinic


10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Beginner/Intermed...


10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
(Cancelled) Sean Costello Basketball Clinic


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Boys JV Basketball Practice


11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Crew Practice


16

Sunday, December 16, 2018

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Field Hockey Pick-Up


17

Monday, December 17, 2018

All Day
P Day


3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Monday Encore Clubs


6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Intermediate Squash Clinic


18

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

All Day
L Day


9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
2nd Grade to Arden Theater


3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Tuesday Encore Clubs


4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Speer Gallery Artist Reception


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Violinist Kim Fischer Concert


19

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

All Day
E Day


8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Upper School Exams


3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Wednesday Encore Clubs


20

Thursday, December 20, 2018

All Day
Y Day


8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Upper School Exams


2:30 PM - 3:15 PM
MS Parent Coordinators Meeting


3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
LS Musical Theater Practice


3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Thursday Encore Clubs


21

Friday, December 21, 2018

All Day
S Day


8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Upper School Exams


8:45 AM - 9:30 AM
LS Holiday Sing-a-Long


1:15 PM - 2:45 PM
5th Grade Academic Tournament


22

Saturday, December 22, 2018

9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
Elementary Squash Clinic


10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Beginner/Intermed...


11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Boys Basketball


23

Sunday, December 23, 2018

24

Monday, December 24, 2018

7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Winter Break (School Closed)


25

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Winter Break (School Closed)


26

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Winter Break (School Closed)


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Boys Basketball Practice


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
(Cancelled) Girls Basketball Practice


27

Thursday, December 27, 2018

7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Winter Break (School Closed)


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Boys Basketball Practice


28

Friday, December 28, 2018

7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Winter Break (School Closed)


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Boys JV Basketball Practice


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Boys Basketball Practice


29

Saturday, December 29, 2018

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Boys Basketball Practice


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Boys JV Basketball Practice


30

Sunday, December 30, 2018

31

Monday, December 31, 2018

7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Winter Break (School Closed)


1

Tuesday, January 01, 2019

2

Wednesday, January 02, 2019

3

Thursday, January 03, 2019

4

Friday, January 04, 2019

5

Saturday, January 05, 2019

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search