Skip to content

Search events. View events.

This calendar has not been filtered.

Display Options

Search

Reset Calendar
From:
To:


Show Results


Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

August 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, July 28, 2019

29

Monday, July 29, 2019

30

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

31

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

1

Thursday, August 01, 2019

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Shipley Boys Basketball Camp


12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
SAT Summer Program


4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Academy International Field Hockey Camp


2

Friday, August 02, 2019

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Shipley Boys Basketball Camp


4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Academy International Field Hockey Camp


3

Saturday, August 03, 2019

4

Sunday, August 04, 2019

5

Monday, August 05, 2019

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Engineering for Kids


8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Future Stars Camp


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Music Theater Mash-up


9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
UK Elite Soccer Camp


12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
SAT Summer Program


6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Field Hockey Pick Up


6

Tuesday, August 06, 2019

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Engineering for Kids


8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Future Stars Camp


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Music Theater Mash-up


9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
UK Elite Soccer Camp


7

Wednesday, August 07, 2019

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Engineering for Kids


8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Future Stars Camp


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Music Theater Mash-up


9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
UK Elite Soccer Camp


12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
SAT Summer Program


6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Field Hockey Pick Up


8

Thursday, August 08, 2019

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Engineering for Kids


8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Future Stars Camp


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Music Theater Mash-up


9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
UK Elite Soccer Camp


12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
SAT Summer Program


9

Friday, August 09, 2019

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Engineering for Kids


8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Future Stars Camp


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Music Theater Mash-up


9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
UK Elite Soccer Camp


10

Saturday, August 10, 2019

11

Sunday, August 11, 2019

12

Monday, August 12, 2019

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Future Stars Camp


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Music Theater Mash-up


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Shipley Field Hockey and Lacrosse Camp


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Shipley Squash Academy


12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
SAT Summer Program


6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Field Hockey Pick Up


13

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Future Stars Camp


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Music Theater Mash-up


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Shipley Field Hockey and Lacrosse Camp


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Shipley Squash Academy


6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Summer Bridge Parent & Student Welcoming


14

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Future Stars Camp


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Music Theater Mash-up


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Shipley Field Hockey and Lacrosse Camp


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Shipley Squash Academy


12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
SAT Summer Program


6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Field Hockey Pick Up


15

Thursday, August 15, 2019

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Future Stars Camp


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Music Theater Mash-up


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Shipley Field Hockey and Lacrosse Camp


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Shipley Squash Academy


12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
SAT Summer Program


16

Friday, August 16, 2019

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Future Stars Camp


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Music Theater Mash-up


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Shipley Field Hockey and Lacrosse Camp


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Shipley Squash Academy


17

Saturday, August 17, 2019

18

Sunday, August 18, 2019

19

Monday, August 19, 2019

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Future Stars Camp


9:00 AM - 3:15 PM
Jumpstart Reading Program


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
US Fall Sports Preseason Training Begins


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Shipley Squash Academy


12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
SAT Summer Program


20

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Future Stars Camp


9:00 AM - 3:15 PM
Jumpstart Reading Program


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Shipley Squash Academy


21

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Future Stars Camp


9:00 AM - 3:15 PM
Jumpstart Reading Program


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Shipley Squash Academy


5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Bar-B-Que for New Middle School Families


22

Thursday, August 22, 2019

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Future Stars Camp


9:00 AM - 3:15 PM
Jumpstart Reading Program


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Shipley Squash Academy


23

Friday, August 23, 2019

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Future Stars Camp


9:00 AM - 3:15 PM
Jumpstart Reading Program


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
US Mens JV Soccer Playday


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
US Mens V Soccer Playday


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Shipley Squash Academy


24

Saturday, August 24, 2019

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SAT Testing - Off Campus


25

Sunday, August 25, 2019

26

Monday, August 26, 2019

9:00 AM - 3:15 PM
Jumpstart Reading Program


27

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

9:00 AM - 3:15 PM
Jumpstart Reading Program


6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Justin Robinson - Institute of Positive Education


28

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
International New Student Orientation


9:00 AM - 3:15 PM
Jumpstart Reading Program


10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
US Fall Athletes Lunch & Guest Speaker


29

Thursday, August 29, 2019

9:00 AM - 3:15 PM
Jumpstart Reading Program


30

Friday, August 30, 2019

7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Labor Day Holiday (School Closed)


9:00 AM - 3:15 PM
Jumpstart Reading Program


31

Saturday, August 31, 2019

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search