Skip to content

Search events. View events.

This calendar has not been filtered.

Display Options

Search

Reset Calendar
From:
To:


Show Results


Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

December 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, November 26, 2017

27

Monday, November 27, 2017

28

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

29

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

30

Thursday, November 30, 2017

1

Friday, December 01, 2017

All Day
Y Day


8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
People of Color Conference & SDLC


8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
LS Health Screening


8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
MS Mandarin Trip


3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
FSL vs InterAc Basketball Challenge


3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
LS Friday Encore Clubs


2

Saturday, December 02, 2017

8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
People of Color Conference & SDLC


8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SAT Testing - Off Campus


9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
PreK & K Admissions Visits


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Boys JV Basketball Practice


10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
FSL vs InterAc Basketball Challenge


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Boys Varsity Basketball Practice


3

Sunday, December 03, 2017

11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Field Hockey Pick-Up


12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
(Cancelled) FSL vs InterAc Basketball Challenge


4

Monday, December 04, 2017

All Day
S Day


8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
US Health Screening


3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
LS Monday Encore Clubs


6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Multicultural Parents Association Meeting


7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Beginner/Intermed...


5

Tuesday, December 05, 2017

All Day
H Day


8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
US Health Screening


8:45 AM - 10:00 AM
LS Winter Concert


3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
LS Tuesday Encore Clubs


3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
MS Tuesday Encore Clubs


4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Board of Trustees Meeting


7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Advanced Squash Clinics


6

Wednesday, December 06, 2017

All Day
I Day


9:15 AM - 11:15 PM
4th Grade Trip to Target


3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
LS Wednesday Encore Clubs


3:30 PM - 4:45 PM
MS Wednesday Encore Clubs


7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Beginner/Intermed...


7

Thursday, December 07, 2017

All Day
P Day


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
All School Admissions Tours


3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
LS Thursday Encore Clubs


3:30 PM - 4:45 PM
Thursday MS Encore Clubs


7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Advanced Squash Clinics


7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Upper School Winter Concert


8

Friday, December 08, 2017

All Day
L Day


8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
All School Spirit Dress Day


3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
LS Friday Encore Clubs


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
(Cancelled) Pre-Talent Show Pizzas


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Squash Adult Club Night


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
(Cancelled) US Talent Show


9

Saturday, December 09, 2017

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
ACT Testing - Off Campus


9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
Elementary Squash Clinics


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Volleyball Practice


10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Squash Clinics


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Boys Varsity Basketball Shoot Around


10

Sunday, December 10, 2017

11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Field Hockey Pick-Up


11

Monday, December 11, 2017

All Day
E Day


3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
LS Monday Encore Clubs


7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Beginner/Intermed...


12

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

All Day
Y Day


8:15 AM - 9:30 AM
US Class Coordinator Meeting


3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
LS Tuesday Encore Clubs


3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
MS Tuesday Encore Clubs


4:00 PM - 11:00 PM
First Semester Comments Available


5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Parent Phonathon


7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Advanced Squash Clinics


13

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

All Day
S Day


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
2nd Grade to Arden Theater


3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
LS Wednesday Encore Clubs


3:30 PM - 4:45 PM
MS Wednesday Encore Clubs


7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Beginner/Intermed...


14

Thursday, December 14, 2017

All Day
H Day


3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
LS Thursday Encore Clubs


3:30 PM - 4:45 PM
Thursday MS Encore Clubs


7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Advanced Squash Clinics


15

Friday, December 15, 2017

All Day
I Day


8:45 AM - 10:15 AM
Middle School Winter Concert


11:30 AM - 2:30 PM
MS Service Friday


3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
LS Friday Encore Clubs


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
(Cancelled) Squash Adult Club Night


16

Saturday, December 16, 2017

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Crew Practice


9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
Elementary Squash Clinics


10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Squash Clinics


4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
Boys Varsity Basketball Shoot Around


17

Sunday, December 17, 2017

11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Field Hockey Pick-Up


18

Monday, December 18, 2017

All Day
P Day


8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
US Exams


8:30 AM - 10:30 PM
(Cancelled) US Exams


2:30 PM - 3:15 PM
MS Parent Coordinators Meeting


7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Beginner/Intermed...


19

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

All Day
L Day


8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
US Exams


8:15 AM - 9:30 AM
(Cancelled) LS Parent Coordinator Meeting


7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Advanced Squash Clinics


20

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

All Day
E Day


8:00 AM - 10:30 AM
US Exams


8:45 AM - 9:30 AM
LS Holiday Sing-a-Long


7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Beginner/Intermed...


21

Thursday, December 21, 2017

7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Winter Break (No Classes)


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Boys Varsity Basketball Practice


7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Advanced Squash Clinics


22

Friday, December 22, 2017

7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Winter Break (No Classes)


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Squash Adult Club Night


23

Saturday, December 23, 2017

9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
Elementary Squash Clinics


10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Squash Clinics


24

Sunday, December 24, 2017

25

Monday, December 25, 2017

7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Winter Break (School Closed)


26

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Winter Break (School Closed)


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Boys JV Basketball Practice


27

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Winter Break (School Closed)


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Boys Varsity Basketball Practice


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Girls Varsity Basketball


28

Thursday, December 28, 2017

7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Winter Break (School Closed)


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Boys Varsity Basketball Practice


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Girls Varsity Basketball


29

Friday, December 29, 2017

7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Winter Break (School Closed)


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Girls Varsity Basketball


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Squash Adult Club Night


30

Saturday, December 30, 2017

9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
Elementary Squash Clinics


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Girls Varsity Basketball


10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Squash Clinics


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Boys Varsity Basketball Shoot Around


31

Sunday, December 31, 2017

1

Monday, January 01, 2018

2

Tuesday, January 02, 2018

3

Wednesday, January 03, 2018

4

Thursday, January 04, 2018

5

Friday, January 05, 2018

6

Saturday, January 06, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search